The Team

Post-Doctoral Scholars
Bin Liu
CHEMISTRY

Catalysis
Organic Chemistry
Polymer Synthesis
liubin315@zju.edu.cn
Dianfeng Chen
CHEMISTRY

Asymmetric Catalysis
Photoredox Catalysis
Organometallics
dfchen@colostate.edu
Nick Swisher
CHEMISTRY

Photocatalysis
Electrochemistry
Organometallics
Nicholas.Swisher@colostate.edu
5th Year Graduate Students
Kyle Foster
MATERIALS SCIENCE & ENGINEERING

Transparent Wood-Based Materials
Cellulose Composites
Sustainable Materials
kyle.foster@colorado.edu
3rd Year Graduate Students
Daniel Corbin
CHEMISTRY

Photoredox Catalysis
Catalyst Design
O-ATRP
daniel.corbin@colostate.edu
Olivia Manahan
CHEMISTRY

Functional Materials
O-ATRP
on.manahan@colostate.edu
Max Kudisch
CHEMISTRY

Photochemistry
C-N Cross-Coupling
Energy Transfer
max.kudisch@colostate.edu
2nd Year Graduate Students
Cam Chrisman
CHEMISTRY
Photoredox Catalysis
Organic Methodology
Catalyst Design


cam.chrisman@colostate.edu
Mariel Price
CHEMISTRY
Photochemistry
Photoredox Catalyst Design
Methodology

mariel.price@colostate.edu
1st Year Graduate Students
Simone Bernsten
CHEMISTRY
Simone.Bernsten@colostate.edu
Alex Green
CHEMISTRY
Alexander.Green@colostate.edu
Felipe Garcia
Alzate

CHEMISTRY

Felipe.Garcia_Alzate@colostate.edu
Undergraduate Students
Tara Mensch
MECHANICAL & BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING
Zach Elder
BIOCHEMISTRY
High School Students
Declan Knies
Photocatalyst Development
Zach van de Lindt
Organic Photoredox Catalysis
Maya Brown-Clark
Polymer Synthesis
Group Alumni
NameCurrent Employer
Hayato Ichikawa
Visiting Professor
Nihon University
Weili Si
Visiting Professor
Nanjing Tech University
Justin Cole
Postdoctoral Scholar
Boulder Scientific
Scott Folkman
Postdoctoral Scholar
ICIQ – Institut Català d'Investigació Química
Chern-Hooi Lim
Postdoctoral Scholar
New Iridium
Ya Du
Postdoctoral Scholar
Nanjing Tech University
Haishen Yang
Postdoctoral Scholar
Shanghai University of Electric Power
Getnet Aboyie
Visiting Graduate Student
Addis Ababa University
Bret Boyle
PhD - April 2020
PPG
Bonnie Buss
PhD - April 2020
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Blaine McCarthy
PhD - March 2020
Stanford University
Waymouth Group
Ryan Pearson
PhD - May 2019
Cypris Materials
Matthew Ryan
PhD - May 2019
Cypris Materials
Jordan Theriot
PhD - April 2018
BASF
Robert Learsch
MSE - August 2017
California Institute of Technology
Tracy French
Amazon Web Services
Andrew Lockwood
Visiting Masters Student
Joe Collins
Undergraduate
University of North Carolina
Touzong Xiong
Undergraduate
Timothy Werder
Undergraduate
University of Maryland
Nathaniel Garrison
Undergraduate
University of San Francisco
Logan Beck
Undergraduate
Columbia University
Sarah Lincoln
Undergraduate
James Danahey
Undergraduate
Quinnipiac University
Reid Gilsdorf
Undergraduate
Colorado State University
Ian Schneier
Undergraduate
Laura Hansman
Undergraduate
Chris Kim
Undergraduate
Dakota William
Undergraduate
Kaushik Yeturu
High School Student
Brown University
Nicholas Finan
High School Student
Purdue University

 

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider