Lab Alumni

Dr. Tandra Fraser (Post-doctocal researcher 2013-2016)
Research Fellow in rhizosphere and soil biodiversity, University of Reading, UK
tandra.fraser@reading.ac.uk

Dr. Matthew Knox (Post-doctoral researcher 2013-2015)
mattknox22@gmail.com

Pilar Andrés (visiting Marie Curie researcher, 2013-2015)
pilar.andres_pastor@colostate.edu

Keith Post (PhD student 2015)
post2707@bears.unco.edu

Dr. Zachary Sylvain (PhD 2013)
NSERC VF Postdoctoral Fellow
Canadian Forest Service, Atlantic Forestry Centre
e-mail: Zachary.sylvain@nrcan.gc.ca

Dr. Kelly S Ramirez (Post-doctoral researcher 2011-2013)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Netherlands Institute of Ecology, Department of Terrestrial Ecology
e-mail: kellysramirez@gmail.com

Dr. Martijn Vandegehuchte (Post-doctoral researcher, 2011-2013)
Postdoctoral Fellow
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research WSL
e-mail: martijn.vandegehuchte@wsl.ch

Dr. Pablo García Palacios (visiting Post-doctoral researcher, 2012-2013)
Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow
Centre d’Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive, France
https://sites.google.com/site/pablogarciapalacios1/

Marie Dam (Visiting student, summer-fall 2012)
email: madam@bio.ku.dk

Tracy Smith (M.Sc., 2011) Associate Scientist at Integral Consulting

Dr. Uffe Nielsen (Post-doctoral researcher, 2008-2011)
Research Lecturer, Hawkesbury Institute on the Environment
University of Western Sydney
Webpage Email: uffe@nrel.colostate.edu

Dr. Breana Simmons (Post-doctoral researcher, 2005-2009)
Assistant Professor, Biology
East Georgia College
Tel: (+1) 478 289 2084; Email: bsimmons@ega.edu

Sarah Atherton (REU student, 2006-2008)
brightcolours@gmail.com

Dr. Youngkee Lee (Visiting scientist, 2006-2008)
yklee9480@korea.kr

Dr. Ed Ayres (Post-doctoral researcher, 2005-2008)
Scientist, Soils
National Ecological Observatory Network, Inc.
Tel: (+1) 720 746 4883; Email: eayres@neoninc.org

Sanjay Advani (Research Assistant, 2005-2007)
Golder Associates
Email: sanjay_advani@golder.com

Dr. Johnson Nkem (Post-doctoral researcher, 2003-2005)
Global Director/Project Coordinator, TroFCCA
Email: j.nkem@cgiar.org

Dr. Emma Broos (Post-doctoral researcher, 2003-2005)

Dr. Mark St. John (Ph.D, 2005)
Ecosystem Processes
Landcare Research, New Zealand

Dr. Andrew Parsons (Post-doctoral researcher, 1997-2003)
Natural Environment Research Council

Dr. Gina Adams (Post-doctoral researcher, 1999-2002)

Ana Child (M.Sc., 2002)

Nicole DeCrappeo (M.Sc., 2002)
USGS, Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center/Doctoral candidate, Dept. of Soil and Crop Sciences, Oregon State University
Email: ndecrappeo@usgs.gov

Dr. Dorota Porazinska (Post-doctoral researcher, 1999-2001)
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
University of Florida

Dr. Debbie Krum (1999-2001)

Dr. Robert K. Niles (Post-doctoral researcher, (1993-2001)

Amy Treonis (Ph.D, 1999)
Department of Biology
University of Richmond

Dr. Laura Powers (Post-doctoral researcher, 1993-1998)
Agriculture & Food Security Advisor
USAID Office of Foreign Disaster Assistance

Ericha Courtright (M.Sc. 1996)

Sarah Spaulding (Ph.D., 1996)

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.