People

wall lab group picture 2016

The Wall Lab, 2016. Left to right: Ashley Shaw, Elizabeth Bach, Diana Wall, Andre Franco, Cecilia Tomasel, and Walter Andriuzzi.

 

Principal Investigator

Diana H. Wall
Department of Biology, School of Global Environmental Sustainability, and Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491 2504
Fax: (970) 491 3945
diana.wall@colostate.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Elizabeth Bach
Research Scientist I
Phone: (970) 491 7647
Fax: (970) 491 0649
Elizabeth.Bach@colostate.edu

Walter Andriuzzi
Research Scientist I
Phone (970) 491 7802
Fax (970) 491 0649
Walter.Andriuzzi@colostate.edu

Andre Franco
Research Scientist I
Phone (970) 491 7802
Fax (970) 491 0649
Andre.Franco@colostate.edu

Scientific Support Staff

Cecilia Tomasel
Research Assistant IV
Lab Manager
Phone: (970) 491 7802
Fax: (970) 491 0649
cecilia.tomasel@colostate.edu

Graduate Students

Ashley Shaw
Phone: (970) 491 7802
elizabeth.shaw@colostate.edu

Kaytee Ankrom
kaytee.ankrom@colostate.edu

Undergraduates

Diana Granados
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Nisha Gill
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Abby Jackson
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Mikaela Samsel

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.