People

From left to right: Shuyan Cui, Kaytee Ankrom, Cecilia Tomasel, Elizabeth Bach, Diana Wall, Nisha Gill, Andre Franco, and Walter Andriuzzi.

The Wall Lab, Fall 2017.

 

Principal Investigator

Diana H. Wall
Department of Biology, School of Global Environmental Sustainability, and Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491 2504
Fax: (970) 491 3945
diana.wall@colostate.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Andre Franco
Research Scientist I
Phone (970) 495 4476
Fax (970) 491 0649
Andre.Franco@colostate.edu

Walter Andriuzzi
Visiting Scientist
Walter.Andriuzzi@colostate.edu

Scientific Support Staff

Cecilia Tomasel
Research Assistant IV
Lab Manager
Phone: (970) 491 7802
Fax: (970) 491 0649
cecilia.tomasel@colostate.edu

Graduate Students

Ashley Shaw
elizabeth.shaw@colostate.edu

Kaytee Ankrom
kaytee.ankrom@colostate.edu

Undergraduates

Diana Granados
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Nisha Gill
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Abby Jackson
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.