Welcome to Diana Wall's Lab

Welcome to Diana Wall’s Lab

The Wall Lab, 2016. Left to right: Ashley Shaw, Elizabeth Bach, Diana Wall, Andre Franco, Cecilia Tomasel, and Walter Andriuzzi.

 

Diana H. Wall
Department of Biology, School of Global Environmental Sustainability, and Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491 2504
Fax: (970) 491 3945
diana.wall@colostate.edu

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Elizabeth Bach
Research Scientist I
Phone: (970) 491 7647
Fax: (970) 491 0649
Elizabeth.Bach@colostate.edu

Andre Franco
Research Scientist I
Phone: (970) 491-7802
andre.franco@colostate.edu

Walter Andriuzzi
Research Scientist I
Phone: (970) 889 4616
walter.andriuzzi@colostate.edu

 

Scientific Support Staff

Cecilia Tomasel
Research Assistant IV
Lab Manager
Phone: (970) 491 7802
Fax: (970) 491 0649
cecilia.tomasel@colostate.edu

 

Graduate Students

Ashley Shaw
Phone: (970) 491 7802
elizabeth.shaw@colostate.edu

Kaytee Ankrom

Phone: (970) 491 7802
kaytee.ankrom@colostate.edu

 

Undergraduates

Diana Granados
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Nisha Gill
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Abby Jackson
Phone: (970) 491 7802

Mikaela Samsel

Phone: (970) 491 7802