Welcome to Diana Wall's Lab

Welcome to Diana Wall’s Lab

The Wall Lab, Fall 2017. From left to right: Shuyan Cui, Kaytee Ankrom, Cecilia Tomasel, Elizabeth Bach, Diana Wall, Nisha Gill, Andre Franco, and Walter Andriuzzi. Not in the picture: Ashley Shaw, Abby Jackson, and Diana Granados.

 

Diana H. Wall
Department of Biology, School of Global Environmental Sustainability, and Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491 2504
Fax: (970) 491 3945
diana.wall@colostate.edu

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Elizabeth Bach
Research Scientist I
Phone: (970) 491 7647
Fax: (970) 491 0649
Elizabeth.Bach@colostate.edu

Andre Franco
Research Scientist I
Phone: (970) 495 4476
andre.franco@colostate.edu

Walter Andriuzzi
Research Scientist I
Phone: (970) 495 4476
walter.andriuzzi@colostate.edu

 

Scientific Support Staff

Cecilia Tomasel
Research Assistant IV
Lab Manager
Phone: (970) 491 7802
Fax: (970) 491 0649
cecilia.tomasel@colostate.edu

 

Graduate Students

Ashley Shaw
elizabeth.shaw@colostate.edu

Kaytee Ankrom

Phone: (970) 491 7641
kaytee.ankrom@colostate.edu

 

Undergraduates

Diana Granados
Phone: (970) 491 7641

Nisha Gill
Phone: (970) 491 7641

Abby Jackson
Phone: (970) 491 7641